Contact Us

Request Information
picture

 

Contact Us

Address: 26 Gaoneng Street, Room 405,
Dalian High-tech Zone,
Dalian, LN 116025, China
Tel: +0086-411-84799609
Fax: +0086-411-84799629
Email: info@bitlifesciences.com

For Business Development
Ms. Francis Wang
BIT Life Sciences, Inc
26 Gaoneng St., R405, Dalian Hightech Zone
Dalian, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-811
Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Email: francis@bitlifesciences.com

For Sponsorship and Exhibition
Ms. Evelyn Sigrid Joo
BIT Life Sciences, Inc
26 Gaoneng St., R405, Dalian Hightech Zone
Dalian, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-827
Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Email: evelyn@bitlifesciences.com

Mr. Lee Zhi
BIT Life Sciences, Inc
26 Gaoneng St., R405, Dalian Hightech Zone
Dalian, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-827
Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Email: lee@bitlifesciences.com

Mr. Jason Wang
BIT Life Sciences, Inc
26 Gaoneng St., R405, Dalian Hightech Zone
Dalian, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-827
Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Email: jason@bitlifesciences.com

Ms. Mona Pang
BIT Life Sciences, Inc
26 Gaoneng St., R405, Dalian Hightech Zone
Dalian, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-827
Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Email: mona@bitlifesciences.com

For Media Sponsorship and Media Partnership
Ms. Kim Ding
BIT Life Sciences, Inc
26 Gaoneng St., R405, Dalian Hightech Zone
Dalian, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-827
Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Email: kim@bitlifesciences.com

Mr. Charles Joo
BIT Life Sciences, Inc
26 Gaoneng St., R405, Dalian Hightech Zone
Dalian, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-827
Fax: 0086-411-84796897
Email: charles@bitlifesciences.com