Upcoming Conferences

Conferences
picture

Our conferences in 2017 cover important topics in the field of life sciences, biotechnology, chemistry, drug discovery, venture capital, forensics and bio-soft, among others . If you would like to know more about a conference, please check BIT's conference calendar below:

BIT’s 5<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology-2017


BIT’s 5th Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology-2017  (WCGG2017)

Date: December 4-6, 2017   
Location: Fukuoka
Contact: Ms. Julia   
E-mail: julia@wcgg-bit.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 4<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Smart Materials-2018


BIT's 4th Annual World Congress of Smart Materials-2018  (WCSM2018)

Date: March 6-8, 2018   
Location: Osaka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Snowy Liang   
E-mail: snowy@wcsm-con.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 11<sup>th</sup> Annual World Protein & Peptide Conference


BIT's 11th Annual World Protein & Peptide Conference  (PEPCON2018)

Date: March 26-28, 2018   
Location: Miami, USA
Contact: Ms. Sally Ma   
E-mail: Sally@pepcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 6<sup>th</sup> Annual Conference of AnalytiX-2018


BIT's 6th Annual Conference of AnalytiX-2018  (AnalyTix2018)

Date: March 26-28, 2018   
Location: Miami, USA
Contact: Ms. Mia Lee   
E-mail: mia@analytixcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 10<SUP>th</SUP> Annual International Congress  of Antibodies (ICA-2018)


BIT's 10th Annual International Congress of Antibodies (ICA-2018)  (ICA-2018)

Date: March 23-25, 2018   
Location: Washington D.C., USA
Contact: Ms. Dannie Shen   
E-mail: dannie@bit-ica.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 11<sup>th</sup> Anniversary of World Congress of Vaccines


BIT's 11th Anniversary of World Congress of Vaccines  (WCV-2018)

Date: March 23-25, 2018   
Location: Washington D.C., USA
Contact: Ms. Shirley   
E-mail: shirley@bitcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 9<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World DNA and Genome Day


BIT's 9th Annual World DNA and Genome Day  (WDD2018)

Date: April 25-27, 2018   
Location: Dalian, China
Contact: Ms. Jessica Yang   
E-mail: Jessica@dnaday.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
The 2<SUP>nd</SUP> World Congress of Biosimilars and Generics-2018


The 2nd World Congress of Biosimilars and Generics-2018  (WCBG-2018)

Date: April 25-27,2018   
Location: Dalian, China
Contact: Ms. Jessica Cao   
E-mail: jessica@wcbgmeeting.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 11<sup>th</sup> Annual World Cancer Congress


BIT's 11th Annual World Cancer Congress  (Cancer2018)

Date: May 18-20, 2018   
Location: Philadelphia, USA
Contact: Ms. Betty Zhang   
E-mail: betty@cancercon-congress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 5<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics 2018


BIT's 5th Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics 2018  (WCORT-2018)

Date: July 25-27, 2018   
Location: Milan, Italy
Contact: Ms. Emma Wang   
E-mail: emma@wcortcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 7<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Infectious Diseases


BIT's 7th Annual World Congress of Infectious Diseases  (WCID-2018)

Date: July 12-14, 2018   
Location: Bangkok, Thailand
Contact: Ms. Alex Li   
E-mail: alex@wcidcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
The 8<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Nano Science &Technology


The 8th Annual World Congress of Nano Science &Technology  (Nano S&T-2018)

Date: October 24-26, 2018   
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact: Ms. Stella   
E-mail: stella@bitconferences.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609 Fax: 0086-411-84799629 Email: francis@bitlifesciences.com
Copyright © 2009. BIT Congress Inc.