Upcoming Conferences

Conferences
picture

Our conferences in 2014 cover important topics in the field of life sciences, biotechnology, chemistry, drug discovery, venture capital, forensics and bio-soft, among others . If you would like to know more about a conference, please check BIT's conference calendar below:

BIT's 2<SUP>nd</SUP> Annual International Congress of Genetics - 2017


BIT's 2nd Annual International Congress of Genetics - 2017  (ICG2017)

Date: April 25-27, 2017   
Location: Xi’an, China
Contact: Ms. Emma Ge   
E-mail: emma@dnaday.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 7<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology


BIT's 7th Annual World Congress of Molecular & Cell Biology  (CMCB2017)

Date: April 25-27, 2017   
Location: Xi’an, China
Contact: Ms. Judy Du   
E-mail: Judy@cmcb-congress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 1<SUP>st</SUP> International Biotechnology Congress


BIT's 1st International Biotechnology Congress  (IBC2017)

Date: April 25-27, 2017   
Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Ms. Bonnie Ma   
E-mail: bonnie@dnaday.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 8<sup>th</sup> Annual World DNA and Genome Day


BIT's 8th Annual World DNA and Genome Day  (WDD2017)

Date: April 25-27, 2017   
Location: Xi’an, China
Contact: Ms. Jessica Tong   
E-mail: Jessica@dnaday.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 8<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Neurotalk-2017


BIT's 8th Annual World Congress of Neurotalk-2017  (NeuroTalk2017)

Date: May 22-24, 2017   
Location: Barcelona, Spain
Contact: Ms. Rose Yan   
E-mail: rose@bit-neurotalk.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 5<SUP>th</SUP> International Congress of ICGO-2017


BIT's 5th International Congress of ICGO-2017  (ICGO2017)

Date: May 25-27, 2017   
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact: Ms. Cathy Han   
E-mail: Cathy@congress-icgo.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 2<sup>nd</sup>  Global Foot and Ankle Congress-2017


BIT’s 2nd Global Foot and Ankle Congress-2017  (GFAC2017)

Date: May 26-29, 2017   
Location: Chongqing, China
Contact: Ms. Olivia Yang   
E-mail: olivia@gfacon.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 1<sup>st</sup> Annual International Ophthalmology Conference 2017


BIT’s 1st Annual International Ophthalmology Conference 2017  (Ophthalmology 2017)

Date: June 06-08, 2017   
Location: Dalian, China
Contact: Ms. Dora Dong   
E-mail: Dora@bitcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 6<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Advanced Materials-2017


BIT’s 6th Annual World Congress of Advanced Materials-2017  (WCAM2017)

Date: June 14-16, 2017   
Location: Xi’an, China
Contact: Ms. Elsa Xing   
E-mail: elsa@wcam-con.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 6<SUP>th</SUP> World Congress of Endobolism 2017 and BIT's 5<SUP>th</SUP> World Congress of Diabetes 2017


BIT's 6th World Congress of Endobolism 2017 and BIT's 5th World Congress of Diabetes 2017  (WCE2017)

Date: July 12-14, 2017   
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact: Ms. Berry Han   
E-mail: Berry@bitlifesciences.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 7<SUP>th</SUP> Annual Symposium of Drug Delivery Systems


BIT's 7th Annual Symposium of Drug Delivery Systems  (SDDS2017)

Date: July 12-14, 2017   
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact: Ms. Alice Wang   
E-mail: Alice@bitlifesciences.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 15<sup>th</sup> Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science and Technology - Japan 2017


BIT's 15th Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science and Technology - Japan 2017  (IDDST-Japan 2017)

Date: July 25-27, 2017   
Location: Osaka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Irene Wang   
E-mail: Irene@iddst.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
The 1<SUP>st</SUP> International Conference of Smart World-2017


The 1st International Conference of Smart World-2017  (ICSW-2017)

Date: September 25-27, 2017   
Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Ms. Rikky Han   
E-mail: rikky@bitcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 6<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Molecular Medicine 2017


BIT's 6th Annual World Congress of Molecular Medicine 2017  (MolMed-2017)

Date: Sep 5-7, 2017   
Location: Xi’an, China
Contact: Ms. Tina Gao   
E-mail: tina@molmedcon.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 2<sup>nd</sup> Annual World Congress of Modern Chinese Medicine-2017


BIT's 2nd Annual World Congress of Modern Chinese Medicine-2017  (MCM-2017)

Date: September 5-7, 2017   
Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Joy Mu   
E-mail: joymu@bitlifesciences.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 5<sup>th</sup> World Congress of Agriculture 2017


BIT's 5th World Congress of Agriculture 2017  (WCA-2017)

Date: September 15-17, 2017   
Location: Shenyang, China
Contact: Ms. Hedy Yu   
E-mail: hedy@bitconferences.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 4<sup>th</sup> Annual Global Congress of Knowledge Economy-2017


BIT's 4th Annual Global Congress of Knowledge Economy-2017  (GCKE-2017)

Date: September 19-21, 2017   
Location: Qingdao, China
Contact: Ms. Wendy Wang   
E-mail: wendy@bitcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 4<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics-2017


BIT's 4th Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics-2017  (WCORT-2017)

Date: September 22-24, 2017   
Location: Taiyuan, China
Contact: Ms. Emma Wang   
E-mail: emma@wcortcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's World Education Day-2017


BIT's World Education Day-2017  (WED-2017)

Date: September 27-29, 2017   
Location: Dalian, China
Contact: Ms. Miranda Liang   
E-mail: miranda@worldeduday.org
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 6<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Food and Nutrition-2017


BIT’s 6th Annual World Congress of Food and Nutrition-2017  (WCFN2017)

Date: September 15-17, 2017   
Location: Shenyang, China
Contact: Ms. Alma Han   
E-mail: alma@bitcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
Qinling Eco Forum-2017


Qinling Eco Forum-2017  (ECO2017)

Date: September 25-27, 2017   
Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Ms. Jennifer Liu   
E-mail: Jennifer@euro-asiaforum.org
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 1<sup>st</sup> Annual Conference of Quantum World-2017


BIT's 1st Annual Conference of Quantum World-2017  (CQW-2017)

Date: Oct. 16-19, 2017   
Location: Changsha, Hunan Province, China
Contact: Ms. Ada Sun   
E-mail: ada@wcsm-con.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 8<sup>th</sup> Annual Global  Congress of Catalysis 2017


BIT's 8th Annual Global Congress of Catalysis 2017  (GCC-2017)

Date: Oct. 20-22, 2017   
Location: Shanghai, China
Contact: Ms. Carina Zhao   
E-mail: Carina@bit-gcc.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 7<sup>th</sup> Annual World Congress of Nano  Science &Technology


BIT’s 7th Annual World Congress of Nano Science &Technology  (Nano S&T-2017)

Date: October 24-26, 2017   
Location: Hilton Fukuoka Sea Hawk, Japan
Contact: Ms. Stella   
E-mail: stella@bitconferences.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
World MICE Day-2017


World MICE Day-2017  (MICE)

Date: October 25-27, 2017   
Location: Qingdao, China
Contact: Jason Wang   
E-mail: jason@bitlifesciences.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 4<SUP>th</SUP> International Congress of Forensics & Police Tech Expo 2017


BIT's 4th International Congress of Forensics & Police Tech Expo 2017  (WCF-2017)

Date: October 27-29, 2017   
Location: Shenyang, China
Contact: Ms. Cherry   
E-mail: Cherry@bitcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 5th Annual Global Health Conference-2017


BIT’s 5th Annual Global Health Conference-2017  (AGHC2017)

Date: November 1-3, 2017   
Location: Taiyuan, China
Contact: Ms. Michelle Han   
E-mail: michelle@bitcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 3<SUP>rd</SUP> Annual World Congress of Pediatrics-2017


BIT's 3rd Annual World Congress of Pediatrics-2017  (Pediatrics-2017)

Date: November 1-3, 2017   
Location: Taiyuan, China
Contact: Ms. Emma Wang   
E-mail: emma@bitcongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 7<sup>th</sup> World Congress of Smart Energy-2017


BIT’s 7th World Congress of Smart Energy-2017  (SmartEnergy2017)

Date: November 2-4, 2017   
Location: Wuxi, China
Contact: Ms. Ashley   
E-mail: ashley@nefconference.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 6<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Ocean-2017


BIT’s 6th Annual World Congress of Ocean-2017  (WCO2017)

Date: Nov. 3-5, 2017   
Location: Shenzhen
Contact: Mr. David Zhang   
E-mail: David@wcocon.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 6<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Aquaculture and Fisheries-2017


BIT’s 6th Annual World Congress of Aquaculture and Fisheries-2017  (WCAF2017)

Date: November 3-5, 2017   
Location: Shenzhen, China
Contact: Ms. Linda Cao   
E-mail: Linda@wcocon.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 15<SUP>th</SUP> Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science & Technology - 2017


BIT's 15th Annual Congress of International Drug Discovery Science & Technology - 2017  (IDDST-2017)

Date: November 9-11, 2017   
Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Ms. Catherine Zhang   
E-mail: Catherine@iddst.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 1<SUP>st</SUP> World Congress of Biomedical Engineering-2017


BIT's 1st World Congress of Biomedical Engineering-2017  (WCBME2017)

Date: November 9-11, 2017   
Location: Xi'an, China
Contact: Ms. Joyce Tan   
E-mail: joyce@bmecongress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 8<SUP>th</SUP> World Gene Convention - 2017


BIT's 8th World Gene Convention - 2017  (WGC-2017)

Date: November 13-15, 2017   
Location: Macao, China
Contact: Ms. Teresa Xiao   
E-mail: teresa@gene-congress.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 4th Annual World Congress of Oral & Dental Medicine-2017


BIT’s 4th Annual World Congress of Oral & Dental Medicine-2017  (CODM2017)

Date: November 14-16, 2017   
Location: Singapore
Contact: Ms. Rose Liu   
E-mail: rose@congress-codm.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 9<SUP>th</SUP> Annual International Congress of Cardiology-2017


BIT's 9th Annual International Congress of Cardiology-2017  (ICC2017)

Date: November 15-17, 2017   
Location: Singapore
Contact: Ms. Ruby Chen   
E-mail: ruby@icc-conference.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 10th World Congress of Vaccine-2017, Singapore


BIT's 10th World Congress of Vaccine-2017, Singapore  (WCVSingapore2017)

Date: November 15-17, 2017   
Location: Singapore
Contact: Ms. Monica Wu   
E-mail: monica@vaccinecon.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT's 2<SUP>nd</SUP> Annual World Congress of Digestive Disease-2017


BIT's 2nd Annual World Congress of Digestive Disease-2017  (WCDD2017)

Date: December 4-6, 2017   
Location: Fukuoka, Japan
Contact: Ms. Mandy Wang   
E-mail: mandy@congress-wcdd.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
BIT’s 5<SUP>th</SUP> Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology-2017


BIT’s 5th Annual World Congress of Geriatrics and Gerontology-2017  (WCGG2017)

Date: December 4-6, 2017   
Location: Fukuoka
Contact: Ms. Julia   
E-mail: julia@wcgg-bit.com
Website » | Exhibition » | Register » | Contact »

     
East Area, F11, Building 1, Dalian Ascendas IT Park, 1 Hui Xian Yuan, Dalian Hi-tech Industrial Zone, LN 116025, China
Tel: 0086-411-84799609 Fax: 0086-411-84799629 Email: francis@bitlifesciences.com
Copyright © 2009. BIT Congress Inc.